Friday, 6 November 2015

The 10 Nominees For The 2015 Puskas Awards

The Puskas Award takes into account thousands of goals scored between 27 September 2014 and 23 September 2015.
Last year Colombia attacking midfielder James Rodriguez won the award for his volleyed goal at the 2014 World Cup.
The final three candidates will be announced on 30 November. The players in the top ten are as follows:
David Ball
Gonzalo Castro
Allessandro Florenzi
Wendell Lira
Carli Lloyd
Lionel Messi
Philippe Mexes
Marcel Ndjeng
Esteban Ramirez
Carlos Tevez.

Below are the nominated goals

No comments:

Post a Comment