Friday, 6 December 2013

World Cup 2014 Draw

The World Cup draw for Brazil 2014

Group A: Brazil, Croatia, Mexico, Cameroon

Group B: Spain, Holland, Chile, Australia

Group C: Colombia, Greece, Ivory Coast, Japan

Group D: Uruguay, Costa Rica, England, Italy 

Group E: Switzerland, Ecuador, France, Honduras

Group F: Argentina, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Iran, Nigeria

Group G: Germany, Portugal, Ghana, United States

Group H: Belgium, Algeria, Russia, South Korea

Compared  to the previous World cups we've qualified for, It is somewhat the easiest group we've been in

No comments:

Post a Comment