Sunday, 3 March 2013

D’banj Unveils Tracklist For New Album ‘D’Kings Men’

D’banj has announced the release of his  first major album compilation  ‘D’Kings Men‘ on March 30, 2013.
He unveiled  the official tracklist for the album which also features label mates KaySwitch and J.Sol.

Check out the tracklist below…

1. Ibadi E (Let It Bounce)                                     D’Banj ft (TBD)
2. Why You Love Me Like That                             D’Banj
3. Who Dat                                                             Kayswitch
4. Give Me                                                             D’Banj
5. Scape Goat (the fix)                                             D’Banj ft (TBD)
6. For Example                                                     Kayswitch
7. Trance                                                             D’Banj
8. Ololufemi                                                             J.Sol
9. Money On My Mind                                             Kayswitch a J.Sol
10. Top Of The World                                             D’Banj & J.Sol
11. So Fly                                                             J.Sol
12. Lugga (Bad Nigga)                                             D’Banj ft. (TBD)
13. Skit (overshadow)
14. Don’t Tell Me Nonsense                                     D’Banj
15. Nous les meilleurs (We The Best)                     D’Banj ft. (TBD)
16. Don’t Wait                                                     Kayswitch & J.Sol
17. Willingly                                                             D’Banj ft. (TBD)
                                                 Bonus Tracks
1. Oyato                                                             D’Banj
2. Cash Flow                                                     D’Banj
3. Bachelor                                                             D’Banj
4. Sista Caro                                                     Kayswitch & DeeVee

No comments:

Post a Comment