Saturday, 2 February 2013

Iyanya's Album Set For Debut On 11th Of February

Iyanya's sophomore album "Iyanya vs Desire", is set to drop on the 11th of February.

The album will feature artistes such as M.I, Tekno, May D, Flavour, Yung L, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid and Vector.
Made Men Music Group’s first lady Emma Nyra also appears on the album on ‘Ur Waist’ while D’Banj gets a feature on ‘Kukere Remix’.

Here is the official track listing of Iyanya’s sophomore album titled Desire. Album due for release this month.

1. Badman ft. M.I
2. Ekaette ft. Teckno
3. Gasegbe
4. Marry Me
5. Flavour
6. Limbo
7. Whine ft. May D
8. Jombolo ft. Flavour
9. Some More ft. Yung L
10. Ur Waist ft. EmmaNyra
11. Gat It
12. Somebody ft. Tiwa Savage
13. Little Things
14. Sexy Mama ft. Wizkid
15. Kukere
16 Young Man ft. Vector
17. Drowning
18. Kukere remix ft. D’Banj
19. Burst Me Brain

The Album launch will take place on 2nd of March 2012 at Eko Hotel and Suites, Lagos, Nigeria.

No comments:

Post a Comment