Monday, 11 February 2013

Banky W's "R&BW" Album Tracklist

Here's the official track list of Banky W's forthcoming album
1. The Way
2. Good good loving
3. Magic ft Skales
4. Find you
5. Yes/No
6. Lowkey
7. Do it to me
8. Be my lover (Yes/No part II) ft Niyola
9. Say ft Sammy, Shaydee, Rotimi
10. Past my past ft Shaydee
11. To my unborn child ft Lynxxx
12. African & Proud ft L-Tido, Camp Mulla, Vector, Sarkodie
13. Break me down
14. Move ft M.I, eLDee
15. Mercy

Notice that one prominent artiste is missing in that tracklist?

No comments:

Post a Comment